Product Concepts With Potential

...have always been our ambition!

From procurement of raw materials from chosen suppliers to a product development, which leaves nothing to be desired - we act as the link between the retail market's needs and the producers' possibilities.
Fresh fruit & vegetables
from chosen producers

The Novelties

Take part in our further development and find out about current news
- whether product launches, harvest events, food trends or visits to trade fairs, and many more...

The Products

The perfect time of harvest, the gentle treatment of raw materials, the careful processing, and a short storage period - those are the best conditions for an excellent taste experience, whether with dried fruit, nuts, fresh fruit & vegetables or refined products.

The Services

We accompany each individual process step, from procurement of raw materials to the distribution of the requested final product, with commitment and wisdom. Applying our passion and experience, we find the suitable concept for everybody.
Call us +49-2236-962360

Produktkonzepte mit Potenzial

...seit jeher unser Ehrgeiz!

Von der Rohwarenbeschaffung bei ausgewählten Produzenten bis hin zur Produktentwicklung, die keine Wünsche offen lässt – wir operieren als Bindeglied zwischen den Bedürfnissen des Handels und den Möglichkeiten der Produzenten.
Frisches Obst & Gemüse von
ausgewählten Produzenten

die Neuigkeiten

Nehmen Sie teil an unserer Weiterentwicklung und informieren Sie sich über aktuelle Neuigkeiten
– ob Produkteinführungen, Ernteereignisse, Foodtrends oder Messebesuche, und mehr...

die Produkte

Der perfekte Erntezeitpunkt, der bedachte Umgang mit der Rohware, eine behutsame Verarbeitung und eine kurze Lagerzeit – das sind die besten Bedingungen für ein hervorragendes Geschmackserlebnis, ob bei Trockenfrüchten, Nüssen, frischem Obst & Gemüse oder veredelten Produkten.

die Leistungen

Mit Engagement und Weitsicht begleiten wir jeden einzelnen Prozessschritt, von der Rohwarenbeschaffung bis zum Vertrieb des gewünschten Endproduktes. Mit unserer Leidenschaft und Erfahrung finden wir für jeden das passende Konzept.
Rufen Sie an +49-2236-962360